LA GOVERNOR VACANCIES (FOR INFORMATION ONLY)

23 February 2017

The list below provides members with details of the current vacancies

A. English Primary School Vacancies

GOVERNING BODY	NO. OF VACS.	PREVIOUS GOVERNOR(S)	VACS SINCE/ EXPIRING ON	COMMENTS
Brynhyfryd Primary School	1	Cllr Cyril Anderson	10.01.17	
Clydach Primary School	1	Cllr Paulette Smith	27.02.17	
Morriston Primary School	1	Cllr John Davies	31.08.16	
Pennard Primary School	1	Cllr Desmond Thomas	08.07.16	
Plasmarl Primary School	1	Ms Pamela Booker	27.03.17	
St Joseph's Cathedral Primary	1	Mr Manolo Lozano	04.10.16	
Talycopa Primary School	2		10.02.15 22.10.15	
Trallwn Primary School	1	Cllr Uta Clay	16.12.16	
Tre Uchaf Primary School	1	Mr Clive Watters	08.09.16	
Waun Wen Primary School	1	Mrs Anita Gay	27.02.17	

B. Welsh Primary School Vacancies

GOVERNING BODY	NO. OF VACS	PREVIOUS GOVERNOR(S)	VACS SINCE/ EXPIRING ON	COMMENTS
YGG Bryniago	1	Mr Ryan Morgans	17.12.15	
YGG Llwynderw	2	Mrs Sian Jones Ms Margaret Collins	27.02.17 16.05.16	

C. English Secondary School Vacancies

GOVERNING BODY	NO. OF VACS	PREVIOUS GOVERNOR(S)	VACS SINCE/ EXPIRING ON	COMMENTS
Dylan Thomas	1	Mr Adrian Rees	01.12.16	
Community School				
Gowerton	1	Mr Robert Hart	31.08.16	
Comprehensive				

D. Welsh Secondary School Vacancies

GOVERNING BODY	NO. OF VACS	PREVIOUS GOVERNOR(S)	VAC.S SINCE/ EXPIRING ON	COMMENTS
Ysgol Gyfun Bryntawe	1	Cllr Geraint Owen	31.08.16	

E. English Special School Vacancies

GOVERNING BODY	NO. OF VACS	PREVIOUS GOVERNOR(S)	VACS SINCE/ EXPRING ON	COMMENTS
Ysgol Crug Glas	1	Cllr Fiona Gordon	30.10.16	
Ysgol Pen y Bryn	1	Cllr. Paul Meara	12.10.16	